Advisors Forum Planning Committee

Akasha Absher, Chief Consulting Officer, Syntrinsic Investment Counsel

Matt Patsky, CEO, Trillium Asset Management

Katherine Pease, Director, Impact Investing, Cornerstone Capital

Raúl Pomares, Founder & Managing Director, Sonen Capital

Jeff Scheer, Director, Pathstone

Diana Trump, Trustee and Treasurer, Penney Family Fund, and Confluence Board Member

Climate Solutions Summit Planning Committee

Régine Clément, CEO, CREO Syndicate

Danny Kennedy, Managing Director, California Clean Energy Fund, and Confluence Board Member

Josh Mailman, CEO and Founder, Josh Mailman Foundation

Marilyn Waite, Climate Finance Program Officer, William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Tom Van Dyck, Managing Director – Financial Advisor, SRI Wealth Management Group, RBC Wealth Management

David Yeh, Managing Partner, Capitol Hill